Principal Investigator

Dr Lewis Griffin

Research Associate

Dr Nicolas Jaccard

PhD/EngD Students

Jerone Andrews

Sami Bouremoum

Theodore Boyd

Dimitris Mylonas (website | pubs)

Manos Protonotarios

Thomas Rogers (UCL)

Thomas Tanay


Dr Zhao Qi-Yang

Completed PhDs

Martin O'Reilly (Reconstruction of neural circuits) (website)

Andrew Newell (Object category recognition)

Alex Nasrallah (Multi-local image structure)

Luiza Larsen (Polarised light imaging of the CNS)

Past Research Fellows

Andrew Newell

Martin Lillholm

Group Meetings

Weekly lab lunch schedule